To cancel your DeerLab account, select the gear icon at the top right of every page.

The account page will show the following. Select "Cancel Account."

Fill out the short form, then provide your password to cancel your account.

Please note that canceling your account will delete your entire account, including your properties, camera locations, photos, reports, etc.

After canceling your account you will not be charged future recurring fees. DeerLab's Terms of Service provide details on Payments, Refunds, Upgrading, and Downgrading. If you have any questions, please contact us by selecting the chat icon at the bottom right of every page.

Did this answer your question?