Properties can be deleted if desired.
Caution: Deleting a property will also delete all the trail cameras and photos associated with that property.
While not recommended, this can be a quick way to free up space on your account. If desired, you can also delete trail cameras or individual photos.
To Delete a Property
Select "Properties" in the top navigation, then select "edit" next to the property name you want to delete.
After selecting edit, you will see the screen below. Select "Delete Property" at the bottom right.
After selecting Delete Property, DeerLab will provide a warning, making sure you don't want to lose all the trail camera locations, photos, tags, and associated data tied to that property.
If the property has a lot of information associated with it, the process can take some time. Please do not move on to another page until this process is complete.