Yes! DeerLab was built to do just that, if that's what you want to do.

While we don't have assigned roles, any owner can share their username and password with others they trust. This will give them full control over the account, so if you do provide access, make sure you trust them.

If you just want to share photos, without giving someone access to the property, camera locations, and profile reports, we recommend using our Albums feature.

Did this answer your question?