Data is tied to each camera location, so you will not be able to "move" a camera location and all its associated data. Instead, we recommend just creating a new camera location.

If you accidentally created a camera location and want to remove it, you can delete the camera by taking the following steps:

  1. Select the property that the camera location belongs to

  2. Select the "edit" button

  3. Select "Delete camera"

Please note: Deleting a camera location will delete all photos, tags, and reports associated with that particular location. We recommend not deleting a camera location if you want to use the historical information from that camera location.

Did this answer your question?